• Our Local Service Plan consists of 5 major categories:

    Common Resolution Service (CR): All four component school districts participate in these services funded with resolution funds.

    Grant (GR): Specific services to those component school districts that are covered by the grant.

    Menu Resolution Service (MR): Wasco County component school districts may choose to receive these services funded with resolution funds.

    Contract Service (CS): Any component school district or other agency may choose to pay for services offered by Columbia Gorge ESD using non-resolution funds.

    Entrepreneurial Service (ES): Services provided to any school district, agency, or client using and generating non-resolution funds.

    Participating Districts:

    Hood River County School District (HRCSD)

    North Wasco County School District (NWCSD)

    South Wasco County School District (SWCSD)

    Dufur School District (DSD)

    2019-20 Local Service Plan 

    2018-19 Local Service Plan