Early Learning Staff

Pat Sublette

Pat Sublette

Superintendent

psublette@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2240

Jonathan Fost

Jonathan Fost

Program Administrator
Migrant Education

jfost@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2258

Patti Gillette

Administrative Assistant
Early Learning/Early Childhood Special Education

pgillette@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-1478

Karen LaVine

Lead Preschool Teacher
Sunshine Kids Preschool

klavine@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-6661

Please do not call during classroom hours (8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Elizabeth Rampp

Elizabeth Rampp

Instructional Assistant
Sunshine Kids Preschool

erampp@cgesd.k12.or.us

Amber Rippy

Instructional Assistant
Sunshine Kids Preschool

arippy@cgesd.k12.or.us

Stephanie Flores

Instructional Assistant
Sunshine Kids Bilingüe

sflores@cgesd.k12.or.us

Maggie Lowe

Early Learning Director

mlowe@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2256

Elizabeth Murphy

Early Learning Assistant Director

emurphy@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3136

Teresa Manzo

Administrative Assistant
Sunshine Kids Preschool

tmanzo@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2242

Estefania Leon-Alvarado

Special Education Preschool Teacher
Sunshine Kids Preschool

ealvarado@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2243

Please do not call during classroom hours (8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Alejandra Sanchez Uribe

Preschool Teacher
Sunshine Kids Bilingüe

auribe@cgesd.k12.or.us

Linda Rawson

Instructional Assistant
Sunshine Kids Preschool

lrawson@cgesd.k12.or.us

Olivia Tapia

Instructional Assistant
Sunshine Kids Bilingüe

otapia@cgesd.k12.or.us

EI/ECSE Specialists

Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

EI/ECSE Assessment Specialist / Preschool Consultant

handerson@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3132

Aaron Bowman

Aaron Bowman

Home-School Liaison / Family Engagement Specialist

abowman@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-1478

Jenna Bartley

Jenna Bartley

Speech-Language Pathologist

jbartley@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-9943

Amy Krause

Speech-Language Pathologist

akrause@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3135

 Wanda VanderWilde

Wanda VanderWilde

Occupational Therapist

wvanderwilde@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3283

Armida Quiroz

Armida Quiroz

EI/ECSE Spanish-Language Interpreter & Translator

aquiroz@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3147

Lori Burkart

EI/ECSE Assessment Specialist

lburkhart@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-6529

Lori Carter

Lori Carter

Speech-Language Pathologist

lcarter@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2241

Darla Kroll

Darla Kroll

Physical Therapist

dkroll@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2243