Early Learning Staff

Pat Sublette

Pat Sublette

Superintendent

psublette@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2240

Jonathan Fost

Jonathan Fost

Program Administrator - Migrant Education

jfost@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2258

Karen LaVine

Lead Preschool Teacher

klavine@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-6661

Olivia Tapia

Instructional Assistant

otapia@cgesd.k12.or.us

Alejandra Sanchez Uribe

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

auribe@cgesd.k12.or.us

Maggie Lowe

Early Learning Director

mlowe@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2256

Patti Gillette

Administrative Assistant

pgillette@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-1478

Estefanie Leon-Alvarado

Special Education Preschool Teacher

ealvarado@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2243

Elizabeth Rampp

Elizabeth Rampp

Instructional Assistant

erampp@cgesd.k12.or.us

Linda Rawson

Instructional Assistant

lrawson@cgesd.k12.or.us

EI/ECSE Specialists

Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

EI/ECSE Specialist / Preschool Consultant

handerson@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3132

Aaron Bowman

Aaron Bowman

Home-School Liaison / Family Engagement Specialist

abowman@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-1478

Jenna Bartley

Jenna Bartley

Speech-Language Pathologist

jbartley@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-9943

Amy Krause

Speech-Language Pathologist

akrause@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3135

 Wanda VanderWilde

Wanda VanderWilde

Occupational Therapist

wvanderwilde@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3283

Armida Quiroz

Armida Quiroz

EI/ECSE Spanish-Language Interpreter & Translator

aquiroz@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 298-3147

Lori Burkart

EI/ECSE Specialist / Preschool Consultant

lburkhart@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-6529

Elizabeth Murphy

Behavior Specialist / Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)

emurphy@cgesd.k12.or.us

(951) 965-1702

Lori Carter

Lori Carter

Speech-Language Pathologist

lcarter@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2241

Monica Byers

Monica Byers

Speech-Language Pathologist

mbyers@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 296-1478

Darla Kroll

Darla Kroll

Physical Therapist

dkroll@cgesd.k12.or.us

(541) 506-2243